top of page
  • sevans38

Carteret County 25 & 50 year awards

Updated: May 2, 2023

Carteret County 25 and 50 year awards were presented by First Ceremonial Master Larry Barnes and Ill. Sir Louis Smith III, recipients are as follows:

25 Year:

Nobles Albert A. Pokrzywa, Jr., Donald R. Mansfield, Jr., Jay S. Lancaster, Craig Guthrie. (Did not attend: James R. Hardy)

50 Year:

Nobles Willard C. Garner, Richard A. Hill and Parrott M. Smith (Did not attend: Paul D. Jenkins)

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page