top of page
  • sevans38

Wayne Shrine Club

L to R: Front Row Matt Wiggins, President; Thomas Ferrell IV, 1st VP; Jimmy Guilliams, 2nd VP, Malcomb “Bo” Davis, Treasurer; and Phil Howell, Secretary. Second Row L to R: Sudan Oriental Guide, Thomas Ferrell III; Directors, Jim Lown, Bob Murphy and Arthur Green.

L to R: Sudan Oriental Guide Tom Ferrell III; Ladies Cathy Green, President; Milly Ferrell, Secretary, and Donna Worley Treasurer. Lady Kay Thompson, Vice President was unable to attend.

L to R: Sudan Recorder George Raecher; Nobles Larry Edmundson, Treasurer; Ray Potter, 1st VP; and Bob Murphy, Secretary; Robert Chunn was unable attend as he was installing officers at his Masonic Lodge.

The Wayne Shrine Club held their December 2021 meeting and conducted their Installation of Officers for 2022. The evening started with a catered meal being served. A Memorial Service followed dinner to honor the twelve (12) Shriners from Wayne County who had passed in 2020 and 2021. The installation ceremonies followed with Noble Tom Ferrell installing the Shrine Club BOD and the Shrinettes. Noble George Raecher installed the Sudan Mini Rigs.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page