top of page

Pender County Shrine Club Installation of 2020 Officers

Front Row: Danny Buck, Maurice Rivenbark , Elton Tucker, Ill. Sir Carl Smith, Tom Ferrell, Buddy Brown, Installing Officer- Lou Smith, Larry Barnes, Cleve Woolard, Phil Rhodes, Nick Squires Second Row: Randy Taylor, Sec.; Marty Hunt, VP; Ted Croom, Pres.; Jimmy Peay - Treas.

124 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page