top of page
  • sevans38

Franklin Co S/C

Updated: Apr 3, 2023

On March 20, at Franklin Co. S/C, a 50 year award was presented to Dean G. Holton.

l to r: High Priest and Prophet Jeff Taylor, Durwood Davis, Ned Seibel, Dean Holton, 50 year awardee, Outer Guard Lane Marshburn, Ill. Sir Louis Smith, Dan Atchison, Jerry Chapman, President and Acting Secretary. Our photographer and Potentate’s Aide Jimmy Peay


Recent Posts

See All

RV Parking for Spring Ceremonial

North Pointe RV Resort (428 Campground Rd. Selma NC 27576) They have 20 spots held at various sizes. Cost is $75/night for a big rig, $70/night for an easy in/out and $62/night for a small spot, pleas

bottom of page