top of page
  • sevans38

2021 New Bern Shrine Club 25 & 50 Year Service Awards

Front Row, Left to Right: Asst. Rabban Lou Smith III, Chief Rabban Cleve Woolard, 50 Year Recipient, Noble Frank D Rawls; Illustrious Sir Coble D Wilson III; 25 Year Recipient, Noble Joseph R Faron; 1st Ceremonial Master Jeff Taylor, Outer Guard Dean West

Back Row: Left to Right: Oriental Guide Tom Ferrell, High Priest & Prophet Randy Simpson, Club President Steve Lupton and Recorder George Raecher

62 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page