Shrine Clubs 2016

Click on Club for map

President

 

Secretary

 

Meeting Night
Phillip Allen, 323 Holly St., Tar Heel, NC  28392 H- 910-876-0674 Email: pa2409@yahoo.com Michael Wyatt, 502 Johnson Rd., Elizabethtown, NC  28337 H- 910-645-6230 Email: mikel.wyatt@yahoo.com

1st Thursday, 7:00 pm

Brunswick Co. S/C Jack B. Cook, 708 Alyssum Ave., The Arboretum, Caswell Beach, NC  28465 H-910-278-5249 Conrad C. Benton,  1079 Wandering Way, Leland, NC  28451 H-910-253-6373 W#910-620-0151 2nd Fri. 7:30 pm
Camping Club Bobby Smith, 265 Farm House Rd., Roxboro, NC  27574 H- 434-252-1299 Email: bbsmith228@gmail.com Larry Keefover, 304 Deerfield Dr., New Bern, NC  28562 H- 252-633-6524  Email: lkeefover@earthlink.net Fall and Spring Rally

Carteret Co. S/C 

James K. Dixon, 306 Diamond City Dr., Harkers Island, NC  28531 H- 252-728-6036

Eric T. Pake, Sr., 127 Pake Road, Beaufort, NC  28516 H- 252-728-4433 

2nd Thursday, 7:00 pm

Columbus Co. S/C Jeff Pridgen, 411 WJ Pridgen Lane, Whiteville, NC  28472  H- 910-625-7090 Email: jpridgen@embarqmail.com Boyce Lennon, P. O. Box 461, Bladenboro, NC  28320 H-910-876-1182  Email: boycelennon@yahoo.com 3rd Tuesday, 8:00 pm
Crystal Coast S/C Clifford Murphy, 1007 Live Oak St., Beaufort, NC  28516 H- 252-728-3732 Email: bmurphy3@ec.rr.com James Lewis, 101 Lindsey Ct., Beaufort, NC  28516 H-252-728-1713 Email: crabpot@ec.rr.com 4th Thur., 7 pm - Clam Digger Inn – Pine Knoll Shores

Cumberland Co. S/C

Julius D. “JD” Elliott, 8557 Tissington St., Fayetteville, NC  28311 H- 910-488-5382 Email: president@cumberlandcountyshrineclub.com Rodney L. Stuart, 604 Woodclift Dr., Fayetteville, NC  28311 H-910-578-9041  Email: secretary@cumberlandcountyshrineclub.com 2nd Monday, 7:30 pm
Dare Co. S/C Jamie Wescott, P. O. Box 111, Manteo, NC  27954 H- 252-473-0396 Email: fvriskybusiness@.jw@gmail.com Tim Hinnant, 138 Daphne Lane, Manteo, NC  27954 H-252-473-6233 Email: hinnant_tim@yahoo.com 1st Wed. 7:00 pm

Dunn S/C

Brian Honeycutt, 500 E. Main St., Benson, NC  27504  H-919-961-5167 Email: wlfpack17@gmail.com Jonathan Johnson, 1985 Old Stage Rd., Coats, NC   27521 H- 910-891-9818 Email: jonjohn412@aol.com 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm

Duplin Co. S/C

Michael Rivenbark, 290 White Tail Lane, Willard, NC  28478 H- 910-264-7703 Email: mike@allseasonsroofinginc.com Andrew Crist, 7992 Hwy 117 N, Watha, NC  28478 H-910-285-0673 Email: andrewc69@embarqmail.com 2nd Thursday, 7:00 pm
Elizabeth City S/C  Robby Sullivan, 303 Kristin St., Elizabeth City, NC  27909 H-252-340-1490 Email: jrsulley@gmail.com Syd Hill, 208 Kingswood Blvd., Elizabeth City, NC  27909 H-252-548-8552  Email: sydhill44@yahoo.com 3rd Friday, 6:30 pm
Fairmont S/C Steve Floyd, P. O. Box 326, Fairmont, NC  28340 H- 910-628-6804 Email: sandman@carolina.net Mickey Williamson, P. O. Box 743, Fairmont, NC  28340 H-910-628-0412 Email: mwilliamson3@nc.rr.com 4th Monday, 7:00 pm
Fayetteville S/C Frank West, 6475 Turnbull Rd., Fayetteville, NC  28305 H-910-323-1571 Email: hwymansix@embarqmail.com Terry Adams, 4500 Bluebush Dr., Fayetteville, NC  28311 H- 910-485-4465 Email: jimmyparadize@yahoo.com 2nd Thursday, 7:00 pm RMA Building
Franklin Co. S/C Jerry A. Chapman, 484 John Mitchell Rd., Youngsville, NC  27596 H- 919-673-3070 Email: 484@nc.rr.com Chapman is acting sect. 3rd Monday - 7:00 pm
Grifton S/C Chris Johnson, 5649 Skeeter Pond Rd., Grifton, NC  28530 H-252-524-3978  Email: chrisjohnson1979@yahoo.com Clifton Hales, 3255 Brooks Farm Road, Grifton, NC  28530 H-252-524-5855 Email: halesj@yahoo.com 3rd Thursday, 7:00 pm
Harnett Co. S/C Edward Holder, 1290 Leaflet Church Rd., Lillington, NC  27546  H- 910-891-8115 Email: eholder@harnett.org Robert J. Wilson, 7463 Overhills Rd., Spring Lake, NC  28390 H- 910-436-4930 Email: rjwilson300@gmail.com 3rd Tuesday, 7:30 pm

Havelock S/C


Edward Warren, Havelock, NC  28532  Email: dwarren@ec.rr.com Kevin R. Brady, 117 Wanchese Way, NC  28560 H- 252-349-3628 Email: kbrady@ec.rr.com 1st Monday, 7:00 pm – El Cerro Grande, Havelock
Hope Mills S/C William Washo, 6872 Uppingham Rd., Fayetteville, NC  28306 H-910-424-3776 Email: wjwasho@centurylink.net Paul Lanham, 2914 Laughton Dr., Fayetteville, NC  28306 H- 910-425-8600 Email: planham@nc.rr.com 4th Monday, 7:00 pm

Johnston Co. S/C

Scott Daughtry, 3476 US Hwy 301 N, Selma, NC  27576 H- 919-631-4786 Email: morrisdaug@aol.com Grover T. Dees, 62 Huntington Place., Smithfield, NC  27577 H- 919-631-0513 Email: gdees1@nc.rr.com 1st Friday, 6:30 pm
Lenoir Co. S/C George Basden, 1835 Wyse Fork Rd., Trenton, NC  28585 H- 252-521-9283 Email: gmbasden95@gmail.com Samuel McLawhorn, 1500 Smith Grady Rd., Deep Run, NC  28525 H- 252-569-0686 Email: smac934@gmail.com 1st Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Martin Co. S/C Rod Hughes, Jr., 29211 Hwy 64, Jamesville, NC  27846 H-252-792-5292 Email: rodh64@gmail.com

Treas. David M. Brown, 1022 Tall Timbers E, Williamston, NC  27892 H-252-792-7116

email:  dbrownnc@hotmail.com

3rd Wednesday, 7:30 pm
New Bern S/C Richard Blythe, 908 Runaway Bay, Trent Woods, NC  28562  H-252-633-0517  Email: rblythe@suddenlink.net Ron Packard, 1986 Hoods Creek Dr., New Bern, NC  28562 H- 252-635-1371 Email: rpackard1@suddenlink.net 3rd Friday, 7:00 pm
Onslow Co. S/C Hampton Hadley, 117 Mill Ave. Jacksonville, NC  28540 H- 910-545-8615 Email: hman_10@hotmail.com Howard Kahn, 1282 Wolf Swamp Rd., Jacksonville, NC 28546 H- 910-455-1563 Email: hkahn@ec.rr.com 1st Thursday, 7:00 pm
Pamlico Co. S/C J. R. Holloman, 4709 Trent Woods Drive, New Bern, NC  28562  H- 252-633-6945 Email: jholloman1@suddenlink.net Gene Broughton, P. O. Box 104, Merritt, NC  28556  H- 252-745-3543  Email: gene.broughton@gmail.com 2nd Thursday, 7:00 pm
Pender Co. S/C Julian Anderson, 1039 Scott Rd., Rocky Point, NC 28457 H- 910-259-9632 Email: andrdonna@aol.com Randy Taylor, 4900 Indian Corn Trail, Castle Hayne, NC  28429 H-910-675-0485  Email: rstaylor02@gmail.com 4th Tuesday, 7:00 pm
Pitt Co. S/C Jonathan Thomas, 677 Davenport Farm Rd., Winterville, NC  28590 H- 252-717-9978 Email: jonathan.thomas@ncdps.gov Bobby Padgett, 334 Vernon White Road, Winterville, NC 28590  H- 252-756-8615  W#252-714-1062  email:  bpadgett@suddenlink.net 3rd Thursday, 7:00 pm

Roanoke-Chowan S/C

Randy Whitley, 412 Holly Hill Rd., Murfreesboro, NC  27855 H- 252-398-3073 Treas.  Dick Collier, 101 E. Church St., Lasker, NC  27845 H- 252-539-2861  Email:  dick.collier@nhcnc.net 3rd Tuesday, 7 pm (map not available)
Roanoke Valley S/C

Steve Aycock, 5205 Fishing Creek Ct., Whitakers, NC  27891 H- 252-937-1976

Email: aycockconstruction@centurylink.net

Buford White, 3359 Hwy 158, Roanoke Rapids, NC  27870  H- 252-532-3481  Email:  bootsone@centurylink.net

2nd Tuesday 7:00 pm

Robeson Co. S/C Richard Sealey, 1207 E 7th St., Lumberton, NC  28358 H- 910-739-9776 Email: hfsl7@netzero.net Ronald Brown, 1207 N. Elm St., Lumberton, NC  28358 H- 910-738-5605 Email: rcbrown628@yahoo.com 4th Monday, 7:30 pm
Rocky Mount S/C Barry Mitchell, 109 Greenbank Court, Rocky Mount, NC  27804 C- 252-450-5511 Email: biggoodfella@yahoo.com Phillip Wells, 94 Romie Lane, Rocky Mount, NC  27801 H- 252-567-9129 Email: the wellsfamily@embarqmail.com 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm
St. Pauls S/C Bobby Evans, 902 N. Old Stage Rd., St. Pauls, NC  28384 H- 910-865-4771 Duncan Mackie, P. O. Box 188, St. Pauls, NC  28384  H- 910-865-4105 dvmackie@embarqmail.com 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm

Sampson Co. S/C 

Ronie Robinson, 2310 Browns Church Rd., Clinton, NC  28328  H- 910-990-6274 Email: roniekathy@embarqmail.com Ray Boyette, 2272 Brown Church Rd., Clinton, NC  28328 C- 910-590-4431 Email: razor@intrstar.net 2nd Tuesday, 7:30 pm
S. Brunswick Island S/C

Ricky Buffkin, 769 Longwood Rd. NW, Ocean Isle Beach, NC  28469 H- 910-287-3923 Email: fbcrbuffkin@atmc.net

William G. Magee, 521 Dartmoor Way SW, Ocean Isle Beach, NC  28469  H-910-575-5958  Email: bnbmagee@atmc.net 1st Thursday, 7:00 pm Social 6 pm
Swansboro S/C   James Shingleton, 318 Swansboro Loop Rd., Swansboro, NC  28584 H- 910-325-6597 Email: jshing@ec.rr.com unknown 1st Friday, 7:00 pm – Seaside Lodge
Wayne S/C   Bill Grice, 108 Pinewood Dr., Goldsboro, NC  27534 H- 919-778-1512 Email: billgricejr@gmail.com Charles A. Davis, 1193 Indian Springs Rd., Mt. Olive, NC  28365 H-919-658-8803  Email:  cadavis@woodmen.org 3rd Thursday, 6:30 pm
Wilmington S/C Gene Parker, 205 Poplar Grove Rd., Wilmington, NC  28411 C- 910-470-3100 Email: charleneparker@bellsouth.net James Watson, 401 N. Crestwood Dr., Wilmington, NC  28405 C- 910-622-3524 Email:  cpuseller@gmail.com  
Wilson S/C Ryan Price, 7527 Glenn Rd., Kenly, NC  27542 C- 252-205-4307 Email: rbp723@yahoo.com  Phil Capps, 1727 Westwood Ave. W., Wilson, NC  27893 H-252-243-4918 Email: philcapps@myglnc.com 3rd Tuesday, 7:30 pm
 

Contact the Office Manager
Sudan Shrine Center observes the following Holidays:
• New Years Day • Good Friday• Independence Day • Memorial Day
• Labor Day • Thanksgiving and Friday after• Christmas and one other day
Office Hours: 8:30 - 5:00

Copyright ©2008-11 Sudan Shriners. All rights reserved.