Shrine Clubs 2015

Click on Club for map

President

 

Secretary

 

Meeting Night
Mark Smith, 118 Whippoorwill Lane, Wilmington, NC  28409 H#910-443-2919 Email: mksconstruction@yahoo.com

James Watson, 401 N. Crestwood Dr., Wilmington, NC  28405 C#910-622-3524 Email: jamesw@arabshrineclub.com

1st Wed. – 7:00 pm
Benny Rose, 192 Pike Rd., Pantego, NC  27860 H#252-935-5372  Email: bennynsharon@gotricounty.com Neal Sumrell, P. O. Box 1000, Chocowinity, NC  27817   H#252-946-3840 Email:  nscsxrr@centurylink.net
Last Wednesday 7:30pm
G. Garrett Smith, 3516 Old Fayetteville Rd., Garland, NC  28441  H#910-558-4049 Email: bestbarbersmith@hotmailcom Michael T. Aycock, 229 Morganwood, Elizabethtown, NC  28337 H#910-645-4764 Email: dpa65@yahoo.com

1st Thursday, 7:00 pm

Brunswick Co. S/C Jack B. Cook, 708 Alyssum Ave., The Arboretum, Caswell Beach, NC  28465 H#910-278-5249 Conrad C. Benton,  1079 Wandering Way, Leland, NC  28451 H#910-253-6373 W#910-620-0151 2nd Fri. 7:30 pm
Camping Club Wilbur King, 1395 John Green Smith Rd., Kinston, NC  27504 H#252-527-7413 Email: wking44@gmail.com Dick Lewis, 4000 Beulahtown Rd., Kenly, NC  27542  H#919-284-2424 lewissurveyor@gmail.com Fall and Spring Rally

Carteret Co. S/C 

Larry Springle, P. O. Box 711, Beaufort, NC  28516 H#252-342-1204 Eric T. Pake, Sr., 127 Pake Rd., Beaufort, NC  28516 H#252-728-1181

2nd Thursday, 7:00 pm

Chowan Co. S/C

Holly Colombo, 147 Cowpen Neck Rd., Edenton, NC  27932 Email: holly.colombo@ncmail.net

Steven Bembridge, P. O. Box 66, Hertford, NC  27944  H#252-426-5457 Email: bembridgeinsurance@hotmail.com 2nd Tuesday, 7:00 pm
Columbus Co. S/C Jack Meares, P. O. Box 62, Fair Bluff, NC  28439 H#910-840-0428  Email: drug@sccoast.net Boyce Lennon, P. O. Box 461, Bladenboro, NC  28320 H#910-876-1182  Email: boycelennon@yahoo.com 3rd Tuesday, 8:00 pm
Crystal Coast S/C

Michael Luther, 109 Sandpiper Lane, Indian Beach, NC  28512 H#252-726-4350  Email: mluther@bigrocksports.com

James Lewis, 101 Lindsey Ct., Beaufort, NC  28516 H#252-728-1713 Email: crabpot@ec.rr.com 4th Thur., 7 pm - Clam Digger Inn – Pine Knoll Shores

Cumberland Co. S/C

W. Dewitt Rountree, 729 N. Wilkinson Dr., St. Pauls, NC  28384 H#910-316-5455 Email:  president@cumberlandcountyshrineclub.com Rodney L. Stuart, 604 Woodclift Dr., Fayetteville, NC  28311 H#910-578-9041  Email: secretary@cumberlandcountyshrineclub.com 2nd Monday, 7:30 pm
Dare Co. S/C Jay Hart, P. O. Box 1782, Kill Devil Hills, NC  27948  H#252-441-1771 Email: accounts@hpsox.com Tim Hinnant, 138 Daphne Lane, Manteo, NC  27954 H#252-473-6233 Email: hinnant_tim@yahoo.com 1st Wed. 7:00 pm

Dunn S/C

Charles Bullock, 89 Applejack Lane, Coats, NC  27521 H#910-890-1100 Email: cpbullock1@yahoo.com Jonathan Clear, 104 Fairwood Ct., Dunn, NC  28334 H#910-890-0362 Email: jc1289523@aol.com 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm

Duplin Co. S/C

Andrew Crist, 7992 Hwy 117 N, Watha, NC  28478 H#910-285-0673 Email: andrewc69@embarqmail.com Herbert Stroud, P. O. Box 507, Rose Hill, NC  28458 H#910-289-4784 Email: stroudlaw@embarqmail.com 2nd Thursday, 7:00 pm
Elizabeth City S/C  Robby Sullivan, 303 Kristin St., Elizabeth City, NC  27909 H#252-340-1490 Email: jrsulley@gmail.com Syd Hill, 208 Kingswood Blvd., Elizabeth City, NC  27909 H#252-548-8552  Email: sydhill44@yahoo.com 3rd Friday, 6:30 pm
Fairmont S/C Bill Prevatte, P. O. Box 574, Fairmont, NC  28340 H#910-628-7490 Email: prevattes@myway.com Mickey Williamson, P. O. Box 743, Fairmont, NC  28340 H#910-628-0412 Email: mwilliamson3@nc.rr.com 4th Monday, 7:00 pm
Fayetteville S/C Frank West, 6475 Turnbull Rd., Fayetteville, NC  28305 H#910-323-1571 Email: hwymansix@embarqmail.com Max Nance, 3300 Rustburg Rd., Fayetteville, NC  28303 H#610-867-2264  Email:  mnancejr@nc.rr.com 2nd Thursday, 7:00 pm RMA Building
Franklin Co. S/C Jerry A. Chapman, 484 John Mitchell Rd., Youngsville, NC  27596 H# 919-673-3070 Email: jerryachapman@earthlink.net   3rd Monday - 7:00 pm
Grifton S/C Chris Johnson, 5649 Skeeter Pond Rd., Grifton, NC  28530 H#252-524-3978

Clifton Hales, 3255 Brooks Farm Road, Grifton, NC  28530 H#252-524-5855 Email: halesj@yahoo.com

 

3rd Thursday, 7:00 pm
Harnett Co. S/C DeWayne Lee, 4485 Darroch Rd., Lillington, NC  27546 H#910-273-6773 Email: dewaynelee@allstate.com Joseph Collier, 275 Planters Lane, Coats, NC  27521 H#910-587-0248 Email: HarnettCoShrineClub@Gmail.com 3rd Tuesday, 7:30 pm

Havelock S/C

Email:  HavelockShriners@gmail.com


  Kevin R. Brady, 117 Wanchese Way, NC  28560 H#252-349-3628 Email: kbrady@ec.rr.com 1st Monday, 7:00 pm – El Cerro Grande, Havelock
Hope Mills S/C William Washo, 6872 Uppingham Rd., Fayetteville, NC  28306 H#910-424-3776 Email: wjwasho@centurylink.net Paul Lanham, 2914 Laughton Dr., Fayetteville, NC  28306 H#910-425-8600 Email: planham@nc.rr.com 4th Monday, 7:00 pm

Johnston Co. S/C

Grover T. Dees, 62 Huntington Place, Smithfield, NC  27577 H#919-631-0513 Email: gdees1@nc.rr.com

Rick Dean, 422 C Beasley Rd., Benson, NC  27504 H#919-407-1275 Email:  rick@builderservicenc.com 1st Friday, 6:30 pm
Lenoir Co. S/C George Basden, 1835 Wyse Fork Rd., Trenton, NC  28585 H#252-521-9283 Email: gmbasden95@gmail.com Eddie Eubanks, 3351 British Rd., Kinston, NC  28501  H#252-560-5861 Email: eeubanks@suddenlink.net 1st Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Martin Co. S/C Rod Hughes, Jr., 29211 Hwy 64, Jamesville, NC  27846 H#252-792-5292 Email: rodh64@gmail.com

Treas. David M. Brown, 1022 Tall Timbers E, Williamston, NC  27892 H#252-792-7116

email:  dbrownnc@hotmail.com

3rd Wednesday, 7:30 pm
Mecca S/C

Todd Lott, 2637 Cypress Rd., Cameron, NC  28326   H#910-818-9235 Email: talott@yahoo.com

1st Tuesday, 6:30pm

TBD
New Bern S/C Richard Blythe, 908 Runaway Bay, Trent Woods, NC  28562  H#252-633-0517  Email: rblythe@suddenlink.net

Billy Joiner, 731 Circle Dr., New Bern, NC  28562 H#252-636-5770 Email: brj4847@gmail.com

3rd Friday, 7:00 pm
Onslow Co. S/C Denny Norris, 27 Greystone Lane, Jacksonville, NC  28540  H#910-347-7386  Email: dnorris8@ec.rr.com Howard Kahn, 1282 Wolf Swamp Rd., Jacksonville, NC 28546 H#910-455-1563 Email: hkahn@ec.rr.com 1st Thursday, 7:00 pm
Pamlico Co. S/C Mike Hurm, 548 Phillips Dr., Minnesott Beach, NC  28510  H#252-249-1122 Email: mhurm@aol.com Gene Broughton, P. O. Box 104, Merritt, NC  28556  H#252-745-3543  Email: gene.broughton@gmail.com 2nd Thursday, 7:00 pm
Pender Co. S/C Maurice Rivenbark, 402 Greenview Dr., Wilmington, NC  28411 H#910-617-7623 Email: n4cai@ec.rr.com Randy Taylor, 4900 Indian Corn Trail, Castle Hayne, NC  28429 H#910-675-0485  Email: rstaylor02@gmail.com 4th Tuesday, 7:00 pm
Pitt Co. S/C Bobby Manning, 2511 Bells Fork Rd., Greenville, NC  27858 H#252-714-1417 Email:  bmanning1@suddenlink.net Bobby Padgett, 334 Vernon White Road, Winterville, NC 28590  H#252-756-8615  W#252-714-1062  email:  bpadgett@suddenlink.net 3rd Thursday, 7:00 pm

Roanoke-Chowan S/C

Haywood White, 131 Perrytown Rd., Colrain, NC  27924 H#252-356-4667 Treas.  Dick Collier, 101 E. Church St., Lasker, NC  27845 H#252-539-2861  Email:  dick.collier@nhcnc.net 3rd Tuesday, 7 pm (map not available)
Roanoke Valley S/C Wes Tripp, Jr., P. O. Box 1, Halifax, NC  27839 H#252-578-6761  Email: westripp@gmail.com Buford White, 3359 Hwy 158, Roanoke Rapids, NC  27870  H#252-532-3481  Email:  bootsone@centurylink.net

2nd Monday 7:00 pm

Robeson Co. S/C Ricky Ward, 823 Barker Ten Mile Rd., Lumberton, NC  28358 H#910-740-7000 Email: rward@southernheatingac.com Lewis Woodard, 2769 Odum Rd., Lumberton, NC  Email:  lwoodard@robesoncoso.org 4th Monday, 7:30 pm
Rocky Mount S/C Phillip Wells, 94 Romie Lane, Rocky Mount, NC  27804 H#252-567-9129 Email: phillipwells1982@gmail.com

Bennie Hicks, 5437 Sapony Creek Dr., Nashville, NC  27856  H#252-443-6431 Email: bmhicks@suddenlink.net

3rd Monday, 7:00 pm
St. Pauls S/C

Gene Walters, 378 W. McRainey Rd., St. Pauls, NC  28384 H#910-865-8460 Email: tdg349@yahoo.com

Duncan Mackie, P. O. Box 188, St. Pauls, NC  28384  H# 910-865-4105 dvmackie@embarqmail.com

3rd Monday, 7:00 pm

Sampson Co. S/C 

Davis Weddle, 502 Fairfax St., Clinton, NC  28328 H#910-379-6108 Ray Boyette, 2272 Brown Church Rd., Clinton, NC  28328 C910-590-4431 Email: razor@intrstar.net 2nd Tuesday, 7:30 pm
S. Brunswick Island S/C

Gary Hamrick, 755 Wintercreeper Dr., Longs, SC  29568 H#843-399-7755 Email: garyhamrick755@yahoo.com

William G. Magee, 521 Dartmoor Way SW, Ocean Isle Beach, NC  28469  H#910-575-5958  Email  bnbmagee@atmc.net 1st Thursday, 7:00 pm Social 6 pm
Swansboro S/C   John DeMichele, 209 Ocean Dr., Emerald Isle, NC  28594 H#252-422-6996 Email: jfotch@gmail.com Greg Padgett, 72 Sanders Dr., Hubert, NC  28539  H#910-326-5864  Email:  gpadgett@ec.rr.com 1st Friday, 7:00 pm – Seaside Lodge
Wayne S/C   A. J. Hamm, 1903 Westover Dr., Goldsboro, NC  27530  H#919-738-0104 Email: albert.hamm@att.net Charles A. Davis, 1193 Indian Springs Rd., Mt. Olive, NC  28365 H#919-658-8803  Email: cdavis348@nc.rr.com 3rd Thursday, 6:30 pm
Wilson S/C Charles Peele, 5026 Lamm Rd., Wilson, NC  27896  H#252-235-8655 Phil Capps, 1727 Westwood Ave. W., Wilson, NC  27893 H#252-243-4918 Email: philcapps@embarqmail.com 3rd Tuesday, 7:30 pm
 

Contact the Office Manager
Sudan Shrine Center observes the following Holidays:
• New Years Day • Good Friday• Independence Day • Memorial Day
• Labor Day • Thanksgiving and Friday after• Christmas and one other day
Office Hours: 8:30 - 5:00

Copyright ©2008-11 Sudan Shriners. All rights reserved.