Shrine Clubs 2014

Click on Club for map

President

 

Secretary

 

Meeting Night
Jeff Collins, 205 Seminole Trail, Wilmington, NC  28409 H#910-392-2407 Email: jeff@ncdpc.com

James Watson, 401 N. Crestwood Dr., Wilmington, NC  28405 C#910-622-3524 Email: jamesw@arabshrineclub.com

1st Wed. – 7:00 pm
   
Last Wednesday 7:30pm
Wes Johnson, P. O. Box 2212, Elizabethtown, NC  28337 H#910-876-1567 Neill King, P. O. Box 1106, Elizabethtown, NC  28337 H#910-862-3672  Email: tojie196@yahoo.com

1st Thursday, 7:00 pm

Brunswick Co. S/C Jack B. Cook, 708 Alyssum Ave., The Arboretum, Caswell Beach, NC  28465 H#910-278-5249 Conrad C. Benton,  1079 Wandering Way, Leland, NC  28451 H#910-253-6373 W#910-620-0151 2nd Fri. 7:30 pm
Camping Club

Jerry Percy, P. O. Box 512, Townsville, NC  27584 H#434-252-0615  Email: thepercys2012@yahoo.com

Dick Lewis, 4000 Beulahtown Rd., Kenly, NC  27542  H#919-284-2424 lewissurveyor@gmail.com Fall and Spring Rally

Carteret Co. S/C 

Kenny Lewis, 1625 Live Oak St., Beaufort, NC  28516 H#252-241-8008 Email:  kennelewis@gmail.com Eric T. Pake, Sr., 127 Pake Rd., Beaufort, NC  28516 H#252-728-1181

2nd Thursday, 7:00 pm

Chowan Co. S/C

Holly Colombo, 147 Cowpen Neck Rd., Edenton, NC  27932 Email: holly.colombo@ncmail.net

Steven Bembridge, P. O. Box 66, Hertford, NC  27944  H#252-426-5457 Email: bembridgeinsurance@hotmail.com 2nd Tuesday, 7:00 pm
Columbus Co. S/C Matt Wilson, 2161 Bella Coola Rd., Lake Waccamaw, NC  28450 H#910-646-9915 Email:  mallardman00@yahoo.com Daniel Hilburn, P. O. Box 384, Lake Waccamaw, NC  28450 H#910-646-4759 Email: danielhilburn@twc.com 3rd Tuesday, 8:00 pm
Crystal Coast S/C Dave Leonard – 131 J Bell Lane, Newport, NC  28570 H#252-393-2014 email:   dleonard6@ec.rr.com James Lewis, 101 Lindsey Ct., Beaufort, NC  28516 H#252-728-1713 Email: crabpot@ec.rr.com 4th Thur., 7 pm Frank & Clara's

Cumberland Co. S/C

John Whitlock, 1922 Carl Freeman Rd., Stedman, NC  28391 H#910-488-0350 Email:  president@cumberlandcountyshrineclub.com Les Belles, 512 Andrea Ct., Fayetteville, NC  28314 H#910-303-0213  Email: secretary@cumberlandcountyshrineclub.com 2nd Monday, 7:30 pm
Dare Co. S/C Rick Dunn, 3936 Welch St., Kitty Hawk, NC  27949 H#252-261-8234 Email: rickdunnbb@centurylink.net Tim Hinnant, 138 Daphne Lane, Manteo, NC  27954 H#252-473-6233 Email: hinnant_tim@yahoo.com 1st Wed. 7:00 pm

Dunn S/C

Jerry Callahan, 3955 Hwy 301 S, Dunn, NC  28334 H# 910-892-8825 Jonathan Clear, 104 Fairwood Ct., Dunn, NC  28334 H#910-890-0362 Email: jc1289523@aol.com 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm

Duplin Co. S/C

Andrew Crist, 7992 Hwy 117 N, Watha, NC  28478 H#910-285-0673 Email: andrewc69@embarqmail.com C. Olen Smith, Jr., PP, 4288 Penderlea Hwy., Watha, NC  28478 H#910-259-0077 2nd Thursday, 7:00 pm
Elizabeth City S/C 

Will Sawyer, 111 Marshy Ridge Rd., Kill Devil Hills, NC  27948 H#252-71-5703 Email: mrseagle5957@gmail.com

  3rd Friday, 6:30 pm
Fairmont S/C Sandy Floyd, 2230 East White Pond Rd., Fairmont, NC  28340 H#910-628-8880 Email: rocks1son@yahoo.com Mickey Williamson, P. O. Box 743, Fairmont, NC  28340 H#910-628-0412 Email: mwilliamson3@nc.rr.com 4th Monday, 7:00 pm
Fayetteville S/C Vernon Spruill, 1759 Dobbin Holmes Rd., Eastover, NC  28312 H#910-323-0689 Email: vsspruill@yahoo.com Max Nance, 3300 Rustburg Rd., Fayetteville, NC  28303 H#610-867-2264  Email:  mnancejr@nc.rr.com 2nd Thursday, 7:00 pm RMA Building
Franklin Co. S/C Jerry A. Chapman, 484 John Mitchell Rd., Youngsville, NC  27596 H# 919-673-3070 Email: jerryachapman@earthlink.net Jack Ritter, 105 Princeton Manor Dr., Youngsville, NC  27596 H#919-632-3052  jaritter@nc.rr.com 3rd Monday - 7:00 pm
Grifton S/C Chris Johnson, 5649 Skeeter Pond Rd., Grifton, NC  28530 H#252-524-3978

Clifton Hales, 3255 Brooks Farm Road, Grifton, NC  28530 H#252-524-5855 Email: halesj@yahoo.com

 

3rd Thursday, 7:00 pm
Harnett Co. S/C DeWayne Lee, 4485 Darroch Rd., Lillington, NC  27546 H#910-273-6773 Email: dewaynelee@allstate.com Joseph Collier, 275 Planters Lane, Coats, NC  27521 H#910-587-0248 Email: HarnettCoShrineClub@Gmail.com 3rd Tuesday, 7:30 pm

Havelock S/C

Email:  HavelockShriners@gmail.com


Mike DiFrancesco, 237 Hollywood Blvd., Havelock, NC  28532 H#252-447-8315 Email: miked@ec.rr.com Kevin R. Brady, 117 Wanchese Way, NC  28560 H#252-349-3628 Email: kbrady@ec.rr.com 1st Monday, 7:00 pm – El Cerro Grande, Havelock
Hope Mills S/C William Washo, 6872 Uppingham Rd., Fayetteville, NC  28306 H#910-424-3776 Email: wjwasho@centurylink.net Paul Lanham, 2914 Laughton Dr., Fayetteville, NC  28306 H#910-425-8600 Email: planham@nc.rr.com 4th Monday, 7:00 pm

Johnston Co. S/C

Larry Barnes, 1287 Cole Rd., Clayton, NC  27520

H#919-550-8081 Email: lbarnes269@embarqmail.com

Rick Dean, 422 C Beasley Rd., Benson, NC  27504 H#919-407-1275 Email:  rick@builderservicenc.com 1st Friday, 6:30 pm
Lenoir Co. S/C Paul Taylor, 6570 Hwy 70 E, Kinston, NC  28501 H#252-939-2449 Email: phtaylor@centurylink.net Mark Keene, 471 John Green Smith Rd., Kinston, NC  28504 H#252-522-5445 Email:  ktkmmk@embarqmail.com 1st Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Martin Co. S/C Rod Hughes, Jr., 29211 Hwy 64, Jamesville, NC  27846 H#252-792-5292 Email: rodh64@gmail.com

Treas. David M. Brown, 1022 Tall Timbers E, Williamston, NC  27892 H#252-792-7116

email:  dbrownnc@hotmail.com

3rd Wednesday, 7:30 pm
Mecca S/C

Todd Lott, 4174 Old Wire Rd., Shannon, NC  28386  H#910-818-9235 Email: talott@yahoo.com

Daniel Fetters, 107 Sweet Bay Ct., Raeford, NC  28376 H#910-565-2092 Email: danwfett@aol.com

1st Tuesday, 6:30pm

TBD
New Bern S/C Tim Bennett, 112 Doe Lane, New Bern, NC  28562 H#252-638-8684 Email: tbennett@coastalnet.com

Ron Packard, 1986 Hoods Creek Dr., New Bern, NC  28562 H#252-635-1371 Email: rpackard1@suddenlink.net

 

3rd Friday, 7:00 pm
Onslow Co. S/C Trent Meadows, 229 Elizabeth Dr. W., Hubert, NC  28539 H#910-934-7771 Email:  tbmeadows@yahoo.com Howard Kahn, 1282 Wolf Swamp Rd., Jacksonville, NC 28546 H#910-455-1563 Email: hkahn@ec.rr.com 1st Thursday, 7:00 pm
Pamlico Co. S/C Bob Sanders, 565 Sanders Rd., Merritt, NC  28556 H#252-745-3647 Email: bobsanders@centurylink.net Terry Smith, 583 Olympia Rd., New Bern, NC  28560 H#252-638-5601 Email: rtsnbnc@ec.rr.com 2nd Thursday, 7:00 pm
Pender Co. S/C Donald Hufham, 3301 Harley Rd., Rocky Point, NC  28457 H#910-675-2029 Email: mowdoc1957@aol.com Julian Anderson, 1039 Scott Road, Rocky Point, NC  28457  H#910-259-9632  Email:  andrdonna@aol.com 4th Tuesday, 7:00 pm
Pitt Co. S/C Carter “Lucky” Adkins, 544 Black Jack Simpson Rd., Greenville, NC  27858 H#252-327-0319 Email: ceadkins@pittcountync.gov Bobby Padgett, 334 Vernon White Road, Winterville, NC 28590  H#252-756-8615  W#252-714-1062  email:  bpadgett@suddenlink.net 3rd Thursday, 7:00 pm

Roanoke-Chowan S/C

Haywood White, 131 Perrytown Rd., Colrain, NC  27924 H#252-356-4667 Treas.  Dick Collier, 101 E. Church St., Lasker, NC  27845 H#252-539-2861  Email:  dick.collier@nhcnc.net 3rd Tuesday, 7 pm (map not available)
Roanoke Valley S/C Randy Bowen, 8930 Christanna Hwy., Gasburg, VA  H#434-577-2109 Email: ranbw8@aol.com Buford White, 3359 Hwy 158, Roanoke Rapids, NC  27870  H#252-532-3481  Email:  bootsone@centurylink.net

2nd Monday 7:00 pm

Robeson Co. S/C Ricky Phillips, 3279 Old Whiteville Rd., Lumberton, NC  28358 H#910-734-2064 Email: ncshp953@aol.com Boyce Lennon, P. O. Box 461, Bladenboro, NC  28320 H#910-863-3072  Email: boycelennon@yahoo.com 4th Monday, 7:30 pm
Rocky Mount S/C J. Henry Lancaster, 708 Nichole Lane, Rocky Mount, NC  27803 H#252-937-7892 Email: grandaddysainthenry@yahoo.com Robbie Chason, 7817 W. Mount Dr., Rocky Mount, NC  27803 C#252-382-2722 Email: robbychason@hotmail.com 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm
St. Pauls S/C

Duncan Mackie, P. O. Box 188, St. Pauls, NC  28384  H# 910-865-4105 dvmackie@embarqmail.com

Lee Short, 3920 Bardstown Ct., Apt. 102, Fayetteville, NC  28304 H#910-785-4257

3rd Monday, 7:00 pm

Sampson Co. S/C 

G. H. Wilson, 76 Hollerin Rd., Dunn, NC  28334 H#910-567-6529 Email:  wilson@intrstar.net

Ray Boyette, 2272 Brown Church Rd., Clinton, NC  28328 C910-590-4431 Email: razor@intrstar.net 2nd Tuesday, 7:30 pm
S. Brunswick Island S/C Robert Gunther, 4249 Arcadia Dr.SW, Shallotte, NC  28470 H#910-754-7388 Email: bobbyg730@hotmail.com William G. Magee, 521 Dartmoor Way SW, Ocean Isle Beach, NC  28469  H#910-575-5958  Email  bnbmagee@atmc.net 1st Thursday, 7:00 pm Social 6 pm
Swansboro S/C  

James Shingleton, 318 Swansboro Loop Rd., Swansboro, NC  28584  H#910-325-6597  Email: jshing@ec.rr.com

Greg Padgett, 72 Sanders Dr., Hubert, NC  28539  H#910-326-5864  Email:  gpadgett@ec.rr.com 1st Friday, 7:00 pm – Seaside Lodge
Wayne S/C   Owen Jackson, 103 Heather Lane, Goldsboro, NC  27534 H# 919-222-5776 Email: owenjack48@gmail.com Charles A. Davis, 1193 Indian Springs Rd., Mt. Olive, NC  28365 H#919-658-8803  Email: cdavis348@nc.rr.com 3rd Thursday, 6:30 pm
Wilson S/C Alan Winstead, 1307 Dixon Ct., Wilson, NC  27896 H#252-237-1766 Email: alan.winstead@ncfbins.com Phil Capps, 1727 Westwood Ave. W., Wilson, NC  27893 H#252-243-4918 Email: philcapps@embarqmail.com 3rd Tuesday, 7:30 pm
 

Contact the Office Manager
Sudan Shrine Center observes the following Holidays:
• New Years Day • Good Friday• Independence Day • Memorial Day
• Labor Day • Thanksgiving and Friday after• Christmas and one other day
Office Hours: 8:30 - 5:00

Copyright ©2008-11 Sudan Shriners. All rights reserved.